This workshop led by Jim Knight is created for anyone who is in a position of leadership, whether in an administrative role, a teaching role, or a role that lies somewhere in between. Attendees of this workshop will benefit by learning how to effect change within their respective environments.
COURSE OUTLINE:
  • Purpose of Life
  • Partnership Principles
  • Communication
  • Growth Model
  • Leading Yourself
  • Leading Others
WORKSHOP OBJECTIVES:
  • Reflect on the beliefs that guide our interactions with others
  • Learn how to communicate in a way that demonstrates compassion
  • Gain a coaching process framework that can be used in any context
  • Identify what’s most important to you and find time to develop the habits to do them
  • Learn how to demonstrate self-compassion when goals aren’t accomplished
  • Learn and apply life-giving strategies in any situation
Jim Knight
Jim Knight, Senior Partner of ICG, is a research associate at the University of Kansas Center for Research on Learning. He has spent more than two decades studying professional learning and instructional coaching. He has written several books on instructional coaching including Instructional Coaching: A Partnership Approach to Improving Instruction (2007), Unmistakable Impact: A Partnership Approach for Dramatically Improving Instruction (2011), High-Impact Instruction (2013), Focus on Teaching (2014), Better Conversations (2015), and The Impact Cycle (2018). Knight has also authored articles on instructional coaching and professional learning in publications such as Educational Leadership, The Journal of Staff Development, Principal Leadership, The School Administrator, and Kappan. Jim earned his PhD in Education from the University of Kansas and has won several university teaching, innovation, and service awards. Knight also writes the Radical Learners blog.
 
DATES & TIMES:

24th October & 3rd, 14th & 21st November 2022

Each session is for 2 hours

24th October 2022
New York 7:00 am | London 12:00 pm | Zurich 1:00 pm | Dubai 3:00 pm | India 4:30 pm | Hong Kong 7:00 pm

3rd November 2022
New York 7:00 am | London 11:00 am | Zurich 12:00 pm | Dubai 3:00 pm | India 4:30 pm | Hong Kong 7:00 pm

14th & 21st November 2022
New York 7:00 am | London 12:00 pm | Zurich 1:00 pm | Dubai 4:00 pm | India 5:30 pm | Hong Kong 8:00 pm

Please click here to check your time for the workshop
INVESTMENT
 
USD 450 Per Participant
USD 400 Per Participant for a Group of 4
INCLUDES: Certificate of Participation for 10 Professional Development hours.
 
Emails:
www.chaptersinternational.com
+91-9818362535